Ir para o conteúdo
  • Revista PROGRAMAR: Já está disponível a edição #60 da revista programar. Faz já o download aqui!

mogers

South African Computer Olympiad (online version)

Mensagens Recomendadas

mogers

Back by popular demand! :-P For the second time we will be running an online version of the South African Computer Olympiad and we would like to invite anyone who is interested to take part. The SACO is an IOI-style contest run over two days. The contest will run

Saturday 27 September at 13:30 to 18:30 SAST (11:30 to 16:30 GMT)

Sunday 28 September at 10:00 to 15:00 SAST (08:00 to 13:00 GMT)

We will also run a Future Stars division which will consist of easier problems targeted at, but not limited to, juniors. For an idea of the difficulty level of this division see the problems from last year at http://olympiad.cs.uct.ac.za/old/saco2007/

Register now at https://olympiad.cs.uct.ac.za/contests/saco-2008/?page=register (accounts from one of our previous contests should still work)

More information is available at http://olympiad.cs.uct.ac.za/online-contest.html

Looking forward to challenging you guys! ;-)

Fonte


"What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world, remains and is immortal.", Albert Pine

Blog pessoal : contém alguns puzzles, algoritmos e problemas para se resolver com programação.

Partilhar esta mensagem


Ligação para a mensagem
Partilhar noutros sites

Crie uma conta ou ligue-se para comentar

Só membros podem comentar

Criar nova conta

Registe para ter uma conta na nossa comunidade. É fácil!

Registar nova conta

Entra

Já tem conta? Inicie sessão aqui.

Entrar Agora

×

Aviso Sobre Cookies

Ao usar este site você aceita os nossos Termos de Uso e Política de Privacidade. Este site usa cookies para disponibilizar funcionalidades personalizadas. Para mais informações visite esta página.